School Improvement Advisory Committee (SIAC) Minutes

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Educational Leadership and Support Center
Cedar D Conference Room
2500 Edgewood Rd NW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52405

Members in attendance:

Adam Zimmerman, Amy Kuennen, Barb Hanson, Brian Meyer, Chanelle Thomas, Craig Barnum, Daryl Spivey, Doug Wall, Danielle Maus, Emily Damro, Emma Andeway, Eric Christenson, Gretchen Lawyer, Jason Edward Saltmarsh, Jenny Schulz, Justin Blietz, Katherine Ryan, Lawrence Wenclawski, Lemi Tilahun, Madison Rydstrom, Michelle Kruse, Nicole Kooiker, and Noreen Bush.

Data Review

Nicole Kooiker SIAC Facilitator

Survey data collected was reviewed focusing on the primary focus areas. Reflective conversation occurred in small groups and feedback was gathered.

Meeting adjourned at 7:00 pm Submitted by,