School Improvement Advisory Committee (SIAC) Minutes

Tuesday, January 4, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Educational Leadership and Support Center
Cedar D Conference Room
2500 Edgewood Rd NW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52405

Members in attendance:

Chanelle Thomas, Jason Saltmarsh, Justin Blietz, Lawrence Wenclawski, Eriece Colbert, Gretchen Lawyer, Michelle Kruse, Jill Nunez, Anna Patty, Katherine Ryan, Mariann Ryan, Jenny Schulz, Bridgette Williams Robinson, Nicole Kookier, and Noreen Bush.

Action Steps

Small group discussion on current actions steps to improve students sense of belonging. Created actions for recommendation to families, staff and community partners.

Meeting adjourned at 7:30 pm

Submitted by,

Nicole Kooiker SIAC Facilitator